It’s either world’s most adorable or most perverted game show.
We invited people into our studio to react to vintage vibrators from the 1900s to 1960s.
We quizzed our favorite CAM4 cam girls and VR pornstar Ela Darling while they rode the famous Tremor sex toy at Exxxotica this year! Visit us next week at Exxxotica New Jersey! Featuring: Jelena Jensen: https://twitter.com/jelenajensen Sammy Strips: https://twitter.com/sammystrips Zhaddie Grey: https://twitter.com/zhaddiegrey Lady Serra: https://twitter.com/ladyserra69 Ela Darling: https://twitter.com/eladarling Tremor: https://twitter.com/tremorrocks Buy a Tremor! http://tremorrocks.com/ Come back every Friday for a new video! CAM4 – http://bit.ly/1icur0p And follow us on Social! Twitter: https://twitter.com/cam4 Twitter: https://twitter.com/cam4_gay Snapchat: cam4snaps Snapchat: cam4gay Instagram: @cam4live Instagram: @cam4gay CAM4 Personalities on Twitter: Ela Darling: https://twitter.com/eladarling Nikki Night: https://twitter.com/nikki_night Sammy Strips: https://twitter.com/sammystrips
This episode is sponsored by http://www.ADAMANDEVE.COM Use Code ROCKET for 50% off 1 item & Free Shipping on your order in the US & Canada. (Certain exclusions apply) In this episode of Ask A Porn Star we ask Porn Stars to check out some amazing, weird, and wild new sex toys and they reacted. Featuring April O’Neil, Alison Rey, Leya Falcon, Alex More, Ember Snow, Riley Reyes, Cassandra Cain, Nikki Vicious, Val Dodds, Leigh Raven, Daisy Ducati, Nikki Hearts, and Lily Lane. The Uncensored version of this video is on WoodRocket.com ?Subscribe to NEATOCO, our new Pop Culture YouTube Channel: [More]
I show you all my sex toys! yes all of them! there are a lot so be ready lol 😛 Want to get goodies and NSFW content not found here… support my Patreon and you get access to NSFW videos, photos and more! http://patreon.com/katiebanks More about me: I’m Katie Banks. I’m a Canada based Adult model working in the online porn industry and love every second of it. I film exclusively for my xxx website along with my husband TC Davidson. We are the coupe next door who love our DIY approach to the adult industry. My channel is a [More]
Première partie du reportage consacré au JARDIN DES DAMES dont la créatrice Roxane nous entraîne dans les méandres du désir féminin.La Jeanne d’Arc de l’extase sexuelle est avant tout une pasionaria qui part en guerre contre la morosité, la frustration et les tabous.Elle a les moyens de vous faire vibrer. Un report de Cyril Skinazy pour www.zerotv.info
Sex toy ou jouet pour chien, des femmes essaient de deviner!
Il contrôle le sex toy de sa copine à distance ! Regardez bien la tête de sa copine !